For All of Your Insurance Needs

We are your neighbors and here to serve you .

Home

There's no place like home and we'll help you protect it.

Auto

Great rates from great providers. You won't get better coverage.

Health/Life

We will help you manage your healcare and life insurance costs.

Business

Just starting out or well established, we have the plans you need.

GET A QUOTE NOW!

Just click the button below and we will be happy to take your information securely online.

Get Your Quote
Who is
Covenant Insurance?

Covenant Insurance Group is a locally owned, independent agency with big named companies and small town service. Working with over 15 different carriers, we provide each client with the best policy and the lowest rate.

Don't waste time calling multiple insurance companies. Call Covenant!

Contact Us More About Us
Why Choose an
Independant Insurance Agent

Covenant Insurance Group partners with many top insurance companies to get you the best coverage and the best possible pricing. Most insurance companies are limited in what they offer. Don't limit yourself!

Contact Us Today
GET A QUOTE NOW!
Please Select an Agent

Select the agent you would like to receive a quote from below.
If you do not yet have an agent, please select "I Need an Agent"

John Eddy Jeremy Jones Sally Miller I Need an Agent
Our Customers Tell Our Story

"We have been with Covenant for years and they always have the BEST customer service. They are consistently attentive & prompt and always seem to save us money! Give them a call!"

Lets Get In Touch

Feel free to contact us. We love hearing from you.

10772 Main Street, Suite 1
PO Box 917
Roscoe, IL 61073

P: 815-623-1711
F: 815-623-1911

contact@covenantquote.com

Our Staff

You can contact our staff members below. We are always here to help.

Jeremy Jones – Vice President
jeremy@covenantquote.com
John Eddy – Agent
john@covenantquote.com
Sally Miller – Agent
contact@covenantquote.com
Kurt Berry- Agent
kurt@covenantquote.com
Margie Meyer – Office Manager
margie@covenantquote.com
Lori Edwards – Client Services
lori@covenantquote.com
Russell Deets – Client Services
lori@covenantquote.com